Los Angeles Electric 8 Los Angeles, California

Los Angeles Electric 8 is a group of eight electric guitarists dedicated to revitalizing chamber music for a new generation of listeners.

The LAE8's repertoire spans the late Renaissance to the present day, ranging from the polychoral music of Giovanni Gabrieli to Igor Stravinsky’s Octet for Wind Instruments. Beyond re-imagining the traditional, LAE8 is devoted to playing new music.
... more

contact / help

Contact Los Angeles Electric 8

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this account